C.Z.B. Hadex Sp. z o.o.


ul. Łąkowa 2
44-268 Jastrzębie Zdrój

tel./fax: 032 478 81 10
e-mail: hadex@hadex.com.pl

Oddziały Śląsk

Oddział Bieruń
ul. Warszawska 319
43-155 Bieruń
tel./fax: 32 216 27 54 - 55
e-mail: fbierun@hadex.com.pl

Oddział Gliwice
ul. Dojazdowa 1
44-100 Gliwice
tel./fax: 32 300 62 73
e-mail: fgliwice@hadex.com.pl

Oddział Katowice
ul. Gen. H. Le Ronda 72
40-302 Katowice
tel./fax: 32 256 69 92
e-mail: fkatowice@hadex.com.pl

Oddział Ochaby Małe
ul. Dębowiecka 28
43-430 Ochaby Małe
tel./fax: 33 853 57 24
e-mail: fochaby@hadex.com.pl

Oddział Piekary Śląskie

ul. Kard. St. Wyszyńskiego 59
41-947 Piekary Śląskie
tel./fax: 32 288 64 62
e-mail: fpiekary@hadex.com.pl

Oddział Pszczyna
ul. Górnośląska 3d
43-200 Pszczyna
tel.: 32 449 18 18
fax: 32 449 19 19
e-mail: fpszczyna@hadex.com.pl

Oddział Radlin
ul. Rymera 116a
44-314 Radlin
tel./fax: 32 454 92 57
e-mail: fradlin@hadex.com.pl

Oddział Rybnik
ul. Wodzisławska 287
44-274 Rybnik
tel./fax: 32 425 02 00
e-mail: frybnik@hadex.com.pl

Oddział Zebrzydowice
ul. Słowacka 40
43-410 Zebrzydowice
tel./fax: 32 469 11 11
e-mail: fzebrzydowice@hadex.com.pl

Oddział Łódź
ul. Brukowa 26
91-341 Łódź
tel./fax: 42 611 64 33 - 35
e-mail: flodz@hadex.com.pl

Oddział Małopolska
Oddział Kraków
ul. Zakopiańska 274
30-654 Kraków
tel.: 12 655 99 33
fax: 12 655 05 14
e-mail: fkrakow@hadex.com.pl

Spółki
CZB Hadex 2 Sp. z o.o.
ul. Ks. Damrota 181
43-100 Tychy
tel./fax: 32 327 00 08 - 09
e-mail: hadex2@hadex.com.pl

Podaj swoj numer telefonu oddzwonimy

Lub zadzwoń

na

+48 68 457 43 81